We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS



CD John's Thoughts Written by John Richard Hendley III - $10 (Southside Of Syracuse)


condition: new
media type: cd

more ads by this user

I have for sale my own CD called "John's Thoughts" by John Richard Hendley III, These songs are Country and there is one Gospel song, "Eyes Of Eternity" I wrote all 13 songs over a couple of decades. There are various singers on the album, they areas follows:
1.) I Miss You
2.) I And My Noble Eagle
3.) There you Are!
4.) Looking, Seeking
5.) Things Aren't As Bad As They Seem
6.) Rest Stop
7.) Why Me?
8.) Eyes Of Eternity
9.) Remembering Christmases Gone By
10.) I Broke My Own Heart
11.) Mississippi Love
12.) One Man Stands Alone
13.) Shock-Drive
I own all rights to the songs C2021. thanks for looking and please check out the other items I have for sale. it is available on line also, Go To: http://johnrichardhendleyiii.hearnow.com/ The UPC Code is 195269067229. This comes in a cardboard sleeve sealed in plastic. Thank you for looking, please check out the other items I have for sale.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7314293634



best of [?]