favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

1 spot left for a 2-4 year old! Daycare (Liverpool)

12345678910111213141516
I have one opening left for a 2-4 year old :-).

I am an in-home enhanced legally exempt daycare provider. I have limited spots as I go on field trips and can only have as many as I can fit in my van.

I offer a wholesome nurturing environment and live outside the village of Liverpool area.

About My Daycare

* The pictures are of my family and my daycare families. I love all my children. We go to alot of places, so please be comfortable with your child sharing with our experiences! :-D

I provide breakfast, lunch, and afternoon snack.

I also provide car seats.

My background is elementary education. I am certified in Nursery to 6th grade and CPR/First Aid. I have cared for and taught children for 22 years.

I live in a smoke free home.

I work on my weekly curriculum, teaching; shapes, colors, theme of the week, writing, numbers, calendar, weather, songs, and I incorporate ABC Mouse and play in all our learning activities.

We go on field trips weekly (library, zoo, MOST, parks, beach, strong museum, live-to-bounce, etc.) This does not change your weekly tuition.

There is always much to do around my house, with arts and crafts, sensory play, puzzles, board games, playing games outside at our local playground or inside with toys, play kitchen, and so on, it's endless!

If you are interested in your child having an all around fun and consistent learning environment, please email me.

:-) I look forward to meeting you both! :-)
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6974931269

posted:

updated:

best of [?]